Chinese English

PRODUCT

PRODUCT CENTER
17 years experience in precision parts processing
More >

ADVANTAGE

OUR STRENGTHS

Years Of Industry Experience

The company was established in 2004.Customize and produce non elevation precision mechanical parts for customers, and can process precision metal parts, mainly involving medical treatment, detection and research, as well as the processing and assembly of high-tech instrument parts.

Manufacturing Quality

To build reliable quality system through thorough understanding on customers’ requirements and robust manufacturing process control, we deliver exceptional and consistent quality products at the most competitive cost.

Quality Policy

In pursuit for 100% customer’s satisfaction through robust quality management system with quality-minded resources driving for continuous process improvements to provide high quality products with full compliance to applicable regulatory bodies.

Provide Solutions

Besides harnessing the latest technologies to meet the unique challenges of each project, Team-Metal places emphasis on providing value-added services and presenting customers with truly effective and integrated solutions.

Consult 15150156011
TEAM-METAL (SUZHOU) CO., LTD

ABOUT US

Qunce

TEAM-METAL (SUZHOU) CO., LTD

TEAM-METAL (SUZHOU) CO., LTD was established in 2004 with an investment of US $6.88 million. The company is located in plant 33 of Dongjing industrial square, No. 9, Dongfu Road, Suzhou Industrial Park. Customize and produce non elevation precision mechanical parts for customers, and can process precision metal parts, mainly involving medical treatment, detection and research, as well as the processing and assembly of high-tech instrument parts.

Suzhou factory has CNC automatic lathe and machining center (4-axis and 5-axis), which mainly produces, processes and sells medical device parts, communication equipment parts, automobile parts, automation equipment parts, etc., and has advanced testing instruments for testing.

Learn more about us +

NEWS

NEWS

简体中文 English

加工产品

PRODUCT CENTER
资深品牌,17年精密部件加工经验
更多产品 >

我们的优势

OUR STRENGTHS

多年行业经验

公司成立于2004年,为客户定制和生产非标高精密机械部件,可加工精密金属零部件,主要涉及医疗、探测研究以及高科技仪器零部件的加工和组装。

制造质量

通过对客户需求的明确了解和全面性的制造程序管理来建立可靠的质量系统,我们以更具竞争力的成本为客户提供高质量产品。

质量方针

通过建立有质量意识的团队和持续的流程改进,不断追求100%的客户满意度,所提供的产品都完全符合监管机构的要求。

提供解决方案

致力于成为您的全球合作伙伴,通过有效的沟通,高生产率,技术创新和持续的业务策略优化,以优惠的价格提供优质的产品和高效的服务,不仅满足您的需求,还将提供具有竞争力的解决方案。

产品咨询 15150156011
群策精密金属(苏州)有限公司

关于群策

ABOUT US

群策精密金属(苏州)有限公司

群策精密金属(苏州) 有限公司成立于2004年,总投资为688万美元,公司位于苏州工业园区东富路9号的东景工业坊33号厂房(斜塘)。为客户定制和生产非标高精密机械部件,可加工精密金属零部件,主要涉及医疗,探测研究,以及高科技仪器零部件的加工和组装。

苏州工厂有CNC自动车床和加工中心(4轴和5轴),主要生产、加工并销售医疗器械零部件/通讯设备零部件/汽车零部件/自动化设备零部件等,而且有先进的检测仪器进行检测。


进一步了解我们 +

新闻资讯

NEWS